Danny Goes on Vacation…

I wanted to get this out there before Danny gets back. If he sees it, he might have his lawyer sue me for damages.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Danny Goes on Vacation


My name is Andrew Joyce, and for those of you who keep up on the adventures of Danny the Dog, I’m his human and he’s my dog. He’s always writing about me, telling you nice people what an idiot I am and that I drink too much. I want you to know right here and right now that I am not an idiot.

It’s summertime again, and, as you all know, that’s when Danny takes his vacation.


When we first hooked up about fourteen years ago, Danny insisted that we sign a contract so we’d both know what was expected from the other. He got his attorney to draw one up, and because, at the time, I could not afford a lawyer, I signed what was put in front of me without reading it. Well, imagine my surprise eight months later when July rolled around and…

View original post 708 more words

5 thoughts on “Danny Goes on Vacation…

Leave a Reply

