Author Interviews Andrew Joyce @huckfinn76 #HistoricalFiction #Author

BlondeWriteMore

Author Interviews-2

Welcome to my weekly blog series – Author Interviews.

I love interviewing inspirational and interesting authors. They make my Saturday!  In these interviews I get to glean some insight into their writing life and understand what obstacles they encountered whilst writing their books.

BlondeWriteMore readers we are in for such a treat as author and blogger Andew Joyce has agreed to come sit in my red chair!  He lives on a boat, has a dog called Danny, has six books under his belt and I have heard he once threw his TV out of the window, before writing his first short story. As you can imagine I am bubbling with excitement about this interview. I do hope he talks about the TV incident and I hope his short story was worth it!

Hey Andrew!  Welcome to my blog and red chair. Tell my readers about yourself and the book/books you…

View original post 1,743 more words

2 thoughts on “Author Interviews Andrew Joyce @huckfinn76 #HistoricalFiction #Author

  1. Terrific interview, Andrew. Both your sense of humor and passion for writing come through loud and clear. Vodka is to writing what baking soda is to baking. Got it! Now all I have to do is chuck the TV out the window 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

