Danny Shills for Andrew…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

20160213_072028

I’d like to talk to my legions of fans out there, but, alas, I cannot. I’m here today as a salesdog.

To paraphrase some guy that used to write plays a long time ago:

Friends, Romans, Ape Fans, lend me your ears; I come to shill for Andrew, not to praise him.

I come not, friends, to steal away your hearts.

I come so that thou might buy my human’s book.

Averaging 4.8 stars, so some people must think it’s readable.

It’s reduced from $3.99 to $2.99 for a limited time, only on Amazon.

And for members of Prime and Kindle Unlimited, it’s free!

Thank you for your time.

Parting is such sweet sorrow, that I shall say good-bye till it be the time for my next Danny the Dog tale. (Once you get this Shakespeare guy in your blood, it’s hard to let go!)

Danny

Molly Lee B

Amazon:

UKUSA

View original post 4 more words

8 thoughts on “Danny Shills for Andrew…

  1. Pressed to my blog and shared to my human’s Facebook page as a public post. Good luck, Andrew! Danny’s pretty cute so his shilling for you is probably going to do more for you than you can do for yourself. (Sorry but us non-humans gotta stick together!)

    Like

  2. Well fine, Danny. Pinky here. My human thinks you’re irresistible and she bought the book on your say-so. She said she’s reading it as soon as she’s done with the one she just started. Now she wants me to pitch her books. See what you got me into!

    Like

    1. Yes, I am irresistible. And please thank Ms. Peach for buying the book. Andrew was getting a little stingy with the hot dogs. He said it was because of lackluster book sales. But I noticed there was no cutting back on the vodka.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

