Danny and Cinnamon

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Sometimes I write an introduction to my stories and sometimes I don’t. It depends. Well, this is one of those times I think I should explain things. I just want you to know what you are about to read is true. I may have embellished the part about Andrew’s interaction with the female a bit. (I felt sorry for the old guy.) But everything else is as it happened.

Danny and Cinnamon

001

By now most of you should know me, but for those few who don’t, I’m Danny the Dog, and every once in a while, I chronicle my exploits here on Mr. Ape’s site. Today I want to tell you of my morning walk of a few days ago. I always take my human with me when I go for my walks. He needs the exercise. His name is Andrew.

On this particular morning, I was feeling pretty feisty…

View original post 1,324 more words

4 thoughts on “Danny and Cinnamon

Leave a Reply

