Monday Funnies…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

THE IMPORTANCE OF WALKING…

Walking can add minutes to your life..

This enables you at 85 years old
To spend an additional 5 months in a nursing
Home at $4,000 a month.

unknown

My grandpa started walking
Five miles a day when he was 60.
Now he’s 97 years old
And we have no idea where the hell he is.

***********************************
I like long walks,
Especially when they are taken
By people who annoy me.

unknown-2

The only reason I would take up walking
Is so that I could hear heavy breathing again.

***************************************************
I have to walk early in the morning,
Before my brain figures out what I’m doing…

unknown-3
Every time I hear the dirty word ‘exercise’,
I wash my mouth out with chocolate.

unknown-4

I do have flabby thighs,
But fortunately my stomach covers them.

********************************************

The advantage of exercising every day
Is so when you die, they’ll say,
‘Well, he…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

