Danny and the Crab

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Danny and the Crab

Danny & SailboatHowdy folks, it’s been a while since we’ve talked and I have a lot to tell you. My human and I have been having some fine ol’ adventures. Well, maybe fine is not the exact word I’m looking for. But we have been keeping busy. I’m Danny the Dog and my human is called Andrew. A silly name I know, not as cool as “Danny,” but he’s okay for a human.

I’ll start with the light stuff first. As I said, Andrew is okay for a human, but he does leave a lot to be desired. Do you know he hasn’t bought me a chew toy in years? I’m talking about those rawhide things. Yummy! Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not a toy type of dog, but I do like a good chew just like everyone else.

Anyway, we were out walking around the marina…

View original post 920 more words

Leave a Reply

