Danny and Thunder

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Danny and Thunder

Danny & ThunderI am fearless. I am Danny the Dog and (to be redundant) I fear nothing. I chase squirrels, chickens, raccoons, ducks and of course, cats. However, there is one thing that kind of gets to me, and that is thunder. I don’t know why that is. My human, whose name is Andrew, told me I should go to a doggie psychiatrist and have a past life regression. He said maybe in a past life I had a run in with Thor, the god of thunder.

Did I ever tell you that Andrew is an idiot?

Usually I have very little to do with Andrew. I take him for a walk a couple of times a day. I allow him to feed me and give me treats, but for the most part, he goes his way and I go mine. But when it thunders, I want to be…

View original post 228 more words

2 thoughts on “Danny and Thunder

Leave a Reply

