OUTRAGE: The animal activist is hereby released!

Tracee Ford

I am not famous. I know that I am not followed by millions of people. I know that the likelihood of anyone even caring about this blog post is remote, but I am writing it anyway. I am outraged and sickened by this latest crime against an endangered species. I am not a hunter. I do not agree with hunting. In fact, I vehemently disagree with it. I think it is a legalized form of violence; a way for women and/or men to prove to the world that they are the biggest and baddest wankers that ever walked the planet. So, if you are a hunter, don’t read any further, and personally I could care less whether I offended you or not! I get tired of seeing your posts with deer heads and bear heads and other animals you’ve slaughtered. I have friends who are hunters. It is one of…

View original post 973 more words

2 thoughts on “OUTRAGE: The animal activist is hereby released!

  1. Just saw this saying and thought of Tracee (after I applied it to myself, of course)!

    *”She Stood In The Storm, & When The Wind Did Not Blow Her Way, She Adjusted Her Sails” I have been having a conversation with her on FB and think I will send it to her.*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

